Awards and Accolades


JUN 11, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario – June 11, 2024 – Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) was honoured today with four 2024 Vincentric Best Value in Canada Awards™, as well as four 2024 Vincentric Lowest Cost to Own in Canada Awards™

FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (February 16th, 2024) – Toyota Canada’s commitment to offering Canadians a full range of stylish, well-engineered vehicles that represent excellent value for money has earned the company multiple 2024 AutoTrader Awards.

FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario – (February 16, 2024) – Toyota Canada Inc. has been recognized by Canadian Black Book (CBB) with nine 2024 Best Residual Value Awards, including Overall Brand Awards in the categories of Car (Toyota) and SUV/Truck (Toyota).

FEB 15, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (February 15th, 2024) – When Toyota designers and engineers started working on the fifth generation of the legendary Prius, they were determined to create a bold statement with a winning combination of style, performance, and efficiency. Today, the Automobile Journalists Association of Canada (AJAC) recognized that vision as it announced the 2024 Toyota Prius is its Canadian Car of the Year.

FEB 15, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (February 15th, 2024) – Canadians ready to embark on epic road trips with family and friends can travel in spacious comfort and style in the new 2024 Toyota Grand Highlander – which the Automobile Journalists Association of Canada (AJAC) today named as its Canadian Utility Vehicle of the Year.

JAN 09, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (January 9, 2024) – Since the unveiling and subsequent launch, the all-new Toyota Prius/Prius Prime has earned high praise and accolades throughout the auto industry.

NOV 20, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – (November 20, 2023) – Toyota Canada has been recognized by Canadian Black Book (CBB) with six Best Retained Value Awards for 2023.

JUL 21, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – July 20, 2023 – Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) was honoured today with four 2022 Vincentric Best Fleet Value in Canada Awards™, with electrified models leading the way. The Vincentric Best Fleet Value in Canada Awards™ recognize specific...

JUN 30, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – June 30, 2023— Now in it’s ninth year, the 2023 Gustavson Brand Trust Index (GBTI) has named Toyota Canada as the most trusted automotive brand in Canada, and one of the top five most trusted brands overall. GBTI is a significant...

JUN 09, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – June 9, 2022 – Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) was honoured today with eight 2023 Vincentric Best Value in Canada Awards™, as well as seven 2023 Vincentric Lowest Cost to Own in Canada Awards™, making it the ninth consecutive year - and 12th...

Showing 1 - 10 of 140 items



Toyota Canada Inc. Awards and Accolades





Corporate Resources


Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.

Prix et distinctions remportés


JUN 11, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 11 juin 2024 – Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) a été honorée aujourd’hui en recevant quatre Prix Vincentric pour la meilleure valeur au CanadaMC 2024 ainsi que quatre Prix Vincentric du coût de propriété le plus bas au CanadaMC 2024.

FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 16 février 2024 – L'engagement de Toyota Canada à offrir aux Canadiens une gamme complète de véhicules élégants et bien conçus qui représentent un excellent rapport qualité-prix a valu à l'entreprise de remporter plusieurs prix AutoTrader 2024.

FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 16 février 2024 – Toyota Canada Inc. a été reconnue par le Canadian Black Book (CBB) avec neuf prix de la meilleure valeur résiduelle pour 2024, y compris le Prix de la meilleure marque au classement général dans les catégories des voitures (Toyota), des VUS/camions (Toyota) et des véhicules de luxe (Lexus).

FEB 15, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 15 février 2024 – Les Canadiens prêts à entreprendre des voyages épiques en famille ou entre amis peuvent voyager dans un confort spacieux et avec du style dans le nouveau Toyota Grand Highlander 2024 - que l'Association des journalistes automobiles du Canada (AJAC) a nommé aujourd'hui Véhicule utilitaire canadien de l'année.

FEB 15, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 15 février 2024 – Lorsque les concepteurs et les ingénieurs de Toyota ont commencé à travailler sur la cinquième génération de la légendaire Prius, ils étaient déterminés à créer une voiture audacieuse avec une combinaison gagnante de style, de performance et d'efficacité. Aujourd'hui, l'Association des journalistes automobiles du Canada (AJAC) a reconnu cette vision en annonçant que la Toyota Prius 2024 est sa Voiture canadienne de l'année.

JAN 09, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 janvier 2024 – Depuis son dévoilement et son lancement, la toute nouvelle Toyota Prius/Prius Prime s'est attirée les louanges et les éloges de toute l'industrie automobile.

NOV 20, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 20 novembre 2023 – Le Canadian Black Book (CBB) a décerné six Prix de la meilleure valeur retenue à Toyota Canada pour 2023.

JUL 21, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 20 juillet 2023 – Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) a eu l’honneur aujourd’hui de recevoir quatre Prix Vincentric Meilleure valeur de parc automobile au CanadaMC pour 2023, les modèles électrifiés montrant la voie. Les Prix Vincentric...

JUN 30, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 30 juin 2023 – Pour sa neuvième année, l’indice de confiance envers les marques Gustavson 2023 (GBTI) a nommé Toyota Canada la marque la plus fiable dans le secteur automobile au Canada et la cinquième marque la plus fiable tous...

JUN 09, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 juin 2022 – Toyota Canada Inc. (TCI) a été honorée aujourd’hui avec pas moins de huit prix Vincentric Meilleure valeur au CanadaMC 2023, ainsi que sept prix Vincentric Coût de propriété le plus bas au CanadaMC 2023. C’est la...

Affichage 1 - 10 de 140 items




Toyota Canada Inc. – Prix et distinctions

2013 Prix des modéles - Toyota

2012 Prix des modéles - Toyota






Tous les efforts ont été déployés afin de s’assurer de l’exactitude des spécifications, de l’équipement et du contenu du produit sur ce site en fonction des informations connues au moment de la publication. Dans certains cas, certains changements peuvent se produire au niveau de l’équipement de série ou des options, qui ne seraient pas reflétés en ligne. Toyota Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter ces changements sans préavis ni obligation de sa part.