Toyota bZ4X


JAN 10, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (January 10th, 2024) – The future is fresh, innovative, and advanced in the 2024 Toyota bZ4X – the all-electric, zero-emissions vehicle that delivers an exhilarating ride along with the capability and versatility that Canadian drivers demand in an SUV.

APR 12, 2022

TORONTO, Ontario (April 12th, 2022) – Furthering Toyota’s commitment to a carbon neutral future, the all-electric Toyota bZ4X SUV is bold, modern and unmistakably familiar...

NOV 17, 2021

TORONTO, Ontario (November 17th, 2021) – Toyota’s all-electric bZ4X made its North American production model debut today. As a leader in electrification, Toyota’s introduction of bZ4X represents the first of a series of battery-electric vehicles to be introduced under the global “Toyota bZ” brand umbrella...

OCT 29, 2021

TORONTO, Ontario (October 29, 2021) – Toyota took another step forward along its electrification leadership journey with the global announcement of the Toyota bZ4X all-electric BEV production...

JUN 02, 2021

TORONTO, Ontario – June 2, 2021 – The Toyota bZ4X Concept is ready to roll through North America as the company shares its vision for a global series of battery-electric vehicles to the introduced under the “Toyota bZ” brand umbrella...

APR 19, 2021

TORONTO, Ontario – APRIL 19, 2021 – Toyota envisions a future in which carbon neutrality is achieved through the practical marketization of a portfolio of products with advanced, alternative-fuel and zero-emission powertrain technologies. Already a leader in electrification, the company took a major step forward today with the introduction of the Toyota bZ4X Concept...

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items


There are no items in this section. Please check back later for updates.






Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.

Toyota bZ4X


JAN 10, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 10 janvier 2024 – Découvrez un avenir neuf, novateur et à la pointe de la technologie à bord du Toyota bZ4X 2024, le véhicule entièrement électrique à zéro émission qui offre une conduite exaltante ainsi que les capacités et la polyvalence que les conducteurs canadiens exigent d’un VUS.

APR 12, 2022

TORONTO (Ontario), le 12 avril 2022 – Fidèle à l’engagement de Toyota envers un avenir neutre en carbone, le Toyota bZ4X entièrement électrique est un VUS audacieux, moderne et indéniablement familier...

NOV 17, 2021

TORONTO (Ontario), le 17 novembre 2021 – Le bZ4X entièrement électrique de Toyota a fait ses débuts en Amérique du Nord aujourd’hui. Pour Toyota, un chef de file dans le domaine de l’électrification, le bZ4X représente le premier d’une série de véhicules électriques à batterie qui seront lancés à l’échelle internationale sous la marque « Toyota bZ »...

OCT 29, 2021

  TORONTO (Ontario), le 29 octobre 2021 – Toyota a franchi une nouvelle étape dans son parcours de leadership en matière d'électrification avec l'annonce mondiale du modèle de production de BEV tout électrique Toyota...

JUN 02, 2021

TORONTO (Ontario), le 2 juin 2021 – Avec l’introduction du concept Toyota bZ4X en Amérique du Nord, Toyota partage sa vision d’une série mondiale de véhicules électriques à batterie qui seront lancés sous la marque « Toyota bZ »...

APR 19, 2021

Le concept de véhicule électrique à batterie Toyota bZ4X reçoit une nouvelle traction intégrale dans un VUS au design élégant Il renforce l’engagement mondial de Toyota envers la carboneutralité d’ici à 2050 La gamme de produits électrifiés sera...

Affichage 1 - 6 de 6 items


Il n'y a aucun élément dans cette section. Merci de vérifier ultérieurement les mises à jour.






Tous les efforts ont été déployés afin de s’assurer de l’exactitude des spécifications, de l’équipement et du contenu du produit sur ce site en fonction des informations connues au moment de la publication. Dans certains cas, certains changements peuvent se produire au niveau de l’équipement de série ou des options, qui ne seraient pas reflétés en ligne. Toyota Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter ces changements sans préavis ni obligation de sa part.