Toyota Prius


FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (February 16th, 2024) – Toyota Canada’s commitment to offering Canadians a full range of stylish, well-engineered vehicles that represent excellent value for money has earned the company multiple 2024 AutoTrader Awards.

FEB 15, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (February 15th, 2024) – When Toyota designers and engineers started working on the fifth generation of the legendary Prius, they were determined to create a bold statement with a winning combination of style, performance, and efficiency. Today, the Automobile Journalists Association of Canada (AJAC) recognized that vision as it announced the 2024 Toyota Prius is its Canadian Car of the Year.

JAN 09, 2024

TORONTO, Ontario (January 9, 2024) – Since the unveiling and subsequent launch, the all-new Toyota Prius/Prius Prime has earned high praise and accolades throughout the auto industry.

OCT 02, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario (October 2nd, 2023) – The Prius needs no introduction: As the world’s first mass production hybrid car, its legendary success made Prius a global ambassador for sustainable mobility

JUN 06, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – June 6, 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing unveiled today the “Prius 24h Le Mans Centennial GR Edition” concept vehicle at the “Japan. Endless Discovery.” joint exhibit being held by the Japan National Tourism Organization (JNTO), Mazda Motor...

DEC 14, 2022

TORONTO, Ontario (December 14th, 2022) – The Toyota Prius enters the 2023 model year as a completely transformed model. With a sleek new exterior design, a reimagined interior, and an amped up hybrid powertrain, this new Prius is built for style, performance, and efficiency. It’s the hybrid reborn - without compromise...

NOV 17, 2022

TORONTO, Ontario (November 16th, 2022) – Twenty-two years ago, a high-tech sedan rolled into North American Toyota dealerships and forever changed the automotive industry. The 2001 Prius, Latin for “To Go Before” became the world’s first production hybrid car...

JUL 12, 2021

TORONTO, ONTARIO – July 12, 2021 – Combine the fuel efficiency and low emissions of an electrified powertrain with the style and driving fun of a sporty liftback, then add in a generous mix of in-demand advanced technology and safety features. That’s the...

MAY 11, 2020

  This summer, Toyota Prius, the world’s first production hybrid car, celebrates 20 years in Canada More than 200,000 hybrid vehicles sold in Canada since 2000   TORONTO, ONTARIO – May 11, 2020 –Twenty years ago, with the Y2K computer glitch...

OCT 10, 2019

TORONTO, ON – October 10, 2019 – With nearly 20 years’ experience and more than 208,000 electrified vehicles sold in Canada, Toyota is putting more power behind its hybrid battery warranty.  Today, Toyota Canada Inc. announced it will extend its hybrid...

Showing 1 - 10 of 99 items



2020 Prius

2021 Prius & Prius Prime

Toyota Canada Inc. Awards and Accolades

2019 Toyota Prius Specifications

2018 Toyota Prius Specifications

2017 Toyota Prius Specifications

2017 Toyota Model Price Schedule - Pocket Summary MSRP

2016 Toyota Prius Specifications

2015 Prius & Prius Plug-in Hybrid Specifications

2015 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2014 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2014 Prius & Prius Plug-in Hybrid Specifications

2013 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2013 Prius Family Specifications

2012 Prius Family Specifications

2012 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2011 Prius Specifications

2011 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

Toyota Canada Inc - Toyota and Lexus Freight & PDI Summary

2010 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

Toyota Fast Facts - "Did you know?"

2009 Model Year - Toyota Pricing Summary

2009 Prius Specifications

2008 Prius Specifications

2007 Prius Specifications

2006 Prius Specifications

2005 Prius Specifications

2004 Prius Specifications

2002 Prius Specifications






Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.

Toyota Prius


FEB 16, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 16 février 2024 – L'engagement de Toyota Canada à offrir aux Canadiens une gamme complète de véhicules élégants et bien conçus qui représentent un excellent rapport qualité-prix a valu à l'entreprise de remporter plusieurs prix AutoTrader 2024.

FEB 15, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 15 février 2024 – Lorsque les concepteurs et les ingénieurs de Toyota ont commencé à travailler sur la cinquième génération de la légendaire Prius, ils étaient déterminés à créer une voiture audacieuse avec une combinaison gagnante de style, de performance et d'efficacité. Aujourd'hui, l'Association des journalistes automobiles du Canada (AJAC) a reconnu cette vision en annonçant que la Toyota Prius 2024 est sa Voiture canadienne de l'année.

JAN 09, 2024

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 janvier 2024 – Depuis son dévoilement et son lancement, la toute nouvelle Toyota Prius/Prius Prime s'est attirée les louanges et les éloges de toute l'industrie automobile.

OCT 02, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 2 octobre 2023 – La Prius se passe de présentation. Première voiture hybride produite en série au monde, son succès légendaire en a fait une ambassadrice mondiale de la mobilité durable

JUN 06, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 6 juin 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing dévoile aujourd'hui le concept car « Prius 24h Le Mans Centennial GR Edition » à l’occasion de l’exposition « Japan Endless Discovery. » organisée dans le Village du centenaire des 24 Heures du Mans...

DEC 14, 2022

TORONTO (Ontario), le 14 décembre 2022 – La Toyota Prius 2023 complètement transformée propose un nouveau design extérieur élégant, un intérieur réimaginé et un groupe propulseur hybride bonifié. Axée sur le style, les performances et l’efficacité, cette nouvelle Prius est la renaissance de l’hybride – sans compromis...

NOV 17, 2022

TORONTO (Ontario), le 16 novembre 2022 – Il y a 22 ans, une berline de haute technologie débarquait chez les concessionnaires Toyota d’Amérique du Nord, transformant à jamais l’industrie automobile. La Prius 2001, dont le nom signifie « qui vient avant » en latin,...

JUL 12, 2021

TORONTO (Ontario), le 12 juillet 2021 – Combinez le rendement énergétique et les faibles émissions d’un groupe propulseur électrifié avec le style et le plaisir de conduire d’une sportive à hayon, puis ajoutez une dose généreuse de technologies de pointe et de caractéristiques de sécurité convoitées...

MAY 11, 2020

  Cet été, la Toyota Prius, première voiture hybride produite en série au monde, fête ses 20 ans au Canada Plus de 200 000 véhicules hybrides ont été vendus au Canada depuis 2000   TORONTO (Ontario), le 11 mai 2020 – Il y a 20 ans, alors que...

OCT 10, 2019

TORONTO (Ontario), le 10 octobre 2019 – S’appuyant sur près de 20 années d’expérience et plus de 208 000 véhicules électrifiés vendus au Canada, Toyota renforce la couverture de sa garantie sur les batteries hybrides.  Toyota Canada Inc. a annoncé...

Affichage 1 - 10 de 95 items



2020 Prius French

2021 Prius & Prius Prime French

Spécifications - 2019 Toyota Prius

Spécifications - 2018 Toyota Prius

Barème de prix des modéles 2018 - format de poche

Spécifications - 2017 Toyota Prius

Spécifications - 2016 Toyota Prius

Spécifications - Prius & Prius Branchable 2015

2015 Prix des modéles - Toyota

2014 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - Prius & Prius Branchable 2014

Toyota Canada Inc. – Prix et distinctions

2013 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - Famille de véhicules Prius 2013

Spécifications - Famille de véhicules Prius 2012

2012 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - Prius 2011

2011 Prix des modéles - Toyota

2010 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Quelques faits sur Toyota – « Le saviez-vous ? »

Spécifications - Prius 2010

Les Hybrides Toyota Signifient Innovation

2009 Prix des modéles - Toyota

Spécifications - Prius 2009

Spécifications - Prius 2008

Spécifications - Prius 2007

Spécifications - Prius 2006

Spécifications - Prius 2005

Spécifications - Prius 2004

Spécifications - Prius 2002






Tous les efforts ont été déployés afin de s’assurer de l’exactitude des spécifications, de l’équipement et du contenu du produit sur ce site en fonction des informations connues au moment de la publication. Dans certains cas, certains changements peuvent se produire au niveau de l’équipement de série ou des options, qui ne seraient pas reflétés en ligne. Toyota Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter ces changements sans préavis ni obligation de sa part.