Motorsport


DEC 14, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – December 14, 2023 – After winning all the FIA World Rally Championship (WRC) and FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC) world titles in 2023, TOYOTA GAZOO Racing (TGR) is renewing its commitment to these championships for 2024

OCT 19, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – October 19, 2023 – The 2023 World Rally-Raid Championship (W2RC) drew to a close with the Rally of Morocco, which served as the 5th and final round of the season.

OCT 03, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – October 3, 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing World Rally Team has successfully retained its crown as manufacturers’ champions and guaranteed another clean sweep of FIA World Rally Championship titles in 2023 after an exciting finale to Rally Chile

SEP 12, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – September 12, 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing World Rally Team has achieved a one-two finish in another demanding edition of the Acropolis Rally, Kalle Rovanperä scoring his second win in three years in Greece to increase his championship lead while Elfyn Evans secured second place in a final-stage showdown

SEP 11, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – September 11, 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing earned a thrilling one-two victory on home ground in the 6 Hours of Fuji to clinch the manufacturers’ title in the penultimate race of the 2023 FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC) season

AUG 06, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – August 6, 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing World Rally Team is celebrating another win on its home roads of Rally Finland thanks to a spectacular drive by Elfyn Evans, with team-mate Takamoto Katsuta also battling to finish on the podium in third overall

JUL 09, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – July 9, 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing returned to winning ways with a hard-fought victory on its rival’s home ground in an exciting 6 Hours of Monza, the fifth round of the 2023 FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC)

JUN 25, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – June 25, 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing World Rally Team has achieved an incredible clean sweep of the top four positions on Safari Rally Kenya for the second year in succession: Sébastien Ogier winning the epic African event ahead of team-mates Kalle Rovanperä, Elfyn Evans and Takamoto Katsuta

JUN 12, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – June 12, 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing’s winning streak at the Le Mans 24 Hours came to a valiant end after an epic day-long battle for an historic victory in the centenary edition of the legendary French race...

JUN 09, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – June 9, 2023 – At a press conference of the Automobile Club de l’Ouest (ACO) at Circuit de la Sarthe in western France on June 9, Toyota Motor Corporation Chairman Akio Toyoda revealed for the first time the hydrogen engine vehicle...

Showing 1 - 10 of 83 items




Corporate Resources


Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.

Motorsport


DEC 14, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 14 décembre 2023 – Après avoir remporté l’ensemble des titres mondiaux du Championnat du Monde FIA des Rallyes (WRC) et du Championnat du Monde d’Endurance de la FIA (WEC) en 2023, TOYOTA GAZOO Racing (TGR) renouvelle son engagement dans ces championnats pour 2024.

OCT 19, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 19 octobre 2023 – Le Rallye du Maroc, qui s’est déroulé du 12 au 18 octobre, était la cinquième et dernière manche du Championnat du Monde de Rallye-Raid (W2RC) 2023.

OCT 03, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 3 octobre 2023 – L’équipe TOYOTA GAZOO Racing a réussi à conserver son titre de champion des constructeurs du Championnat du monde des rallyes WRC est désormais également assurée d’obtenir le titre mondial des pilotes après une finale passionnante au Rallye du Chili

SEP 12, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 12 septembre 2023 – Avec la victoire de Kalle Rovanperä suivi d’Elfyn Evans, TOYOTA GAZOO Racing termine aux deux premières places d’un Rallye de l’Acropole rendu très difficile par les conditions climatiques. TOYOTA GAZOO Racing augmente ainsi son avance en tête du classement du WRC 2023. Kalle Rovanperä remporte sa deuxième victoire en trois ans en Grèce et augmente son avance au classement des pilotes du WRC 2023

SEP 11, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 11 septembre 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing a réalisé un superbe doublé aux 6 Heures de Fuji, sa course à domicile, un résultat qui permet à TOYOTA GAZOO Racing de remporter le titre mondial des constructeurs du WEC 2023 avant même la fin de la saison

AUG 06, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 6 aout 2023 – L'équipe TOYOTA GAZOO Racing a remporté une nouvelle victoire sur les spéciales du Rallye de Finlande grâce au pilotage spectaculaire d'Elfyn Evans. Son coéquipier Takamoto Katsuta s'est également battu pour terminer sur le podium, à la troisième place du classement général

JUL 09, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 juillet 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing a renoué avec la victoire, l’équipage Conway, Kobayashi, López remportant une course particulièrement disputée. Après cette quatrième victoire de la saison, TOYOTA GAZOO Racing est en tête des championnats constructeurs et pilotes du WEC 2023

JUN 25, 2023

TORONTO, Ontario – June 25, 2023 – TOYOTA GAZOO Racing World Rally Team has achieved an incredible clean sweep of the top four positions on Safari Rally Kenya for the second year in succession: Sébastien Ogier winning the epic African event ahead of team-mates Kalle Rovanperä, Elfyn Evans and Takamoto Katsuta

JUN 12, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 12 juin 2023 – La série de victoires de TOYOTA GAZOO Racing aux 24 Heures du Mans s'est terminée vaillamment après une bataille épique d'une journée pour une victoire historique dans l'édition du centenaire de la mythique course...

JUN 09, 2023

TORONTO (Ontario), le 9 juin 2023 – Lors d'une conférence de presse qui s’est déroulée sur le Circuit de la Sarthe le 9 juin, le président de Toyota, Akio Toyoda, a dévoilé en première mondiale un prototype de voiture de course à moteur à hydrogène, le «...

Affichage 1 - 10 de 81 items





Tous les efforts ont été déployés afin de s’assurer de l’exactitude des spécifications, de l’équipement et du contenu du produit sur ce site en fonction des informations connues au moment de la publication. Dans certains cas, certains changements peuvent se produire au niveau de l’équipement de série ou des options, qui ne seraient pas reflétés en ligne. Toyota Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter ces changements sans préavis ni obligation de sa part.